I write across multiple genres. Some authors can pull this off writing under a single name. But, we thought, mystery lovers and fantasy fans might not cross over too much, and we didn’t want too much confusion. (So sorry for throwing everything at a single author website. Mea culpa.)

But, here’s the list of my released work and my WIPs…

The Hunts Landing Murder Mystery Series, by S.K. Waters

The Dead Won’t Tellreleasing September 20, 2022

Murder at the Bakery – WIP, sequel to The Dead Won’t Tell

The D’waachen Detectives, by Kianah Waters

Stranger’s Wood, a novella soon to be available on this website!

Comments are closed.